Management Team

Home Loans Now for Everyone

Shri Deo Shankar Tripathi - Managing Director & CEO

Deo Shankar Tripathi

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Read more

Rajesh Viswanathan

Chief Financial Officer

Read more

Sreekanth V.N.

Company Secretary

Read more

Rishi Anand

Chief Operating Officer

Read more

Anmol Gupta

Chief Treasury Officer

Read more

Hrishikesh Jha

Chief People Officer

Read more

Nirav Shah

Chief Risk Officer

Read more

Haryyaksha Ghosh

Chief Data Officer

Read more


You can now avail subsidy from the Central Govt. on purchase of your first house under "Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna". For more details click below


Branch Locator

Find nearest branch

Customer Service

Customer Service

For customer grievances, enquiry, feedback please email your concerns/issues to or
Call us at : 1800 3004 2020 (Toll Free)